Letter of Resignation Announcement

29th July 2016

To the Citizens, fellow Leaders, and dedicated His Majesty the Emperor and to the Entire Micronational [MicroWiki] Community,

Please accept this letter of resignation from my position as Premier of the State of Cinnamon Creek and Minister of Justice of the Empire of Paravia, and any other respective micronational positions. My last day as Premier and Minister of Justice is the 6th of August 2016.

I have decided that it school and my personal life has come to my attention and necessary to proceed to focus on my studies and spend more time with friends and family. I write in tears as I have to limit my time in micronationalism and not be able to spend as much time with my friends and only choose one nation according to my parents. I realize that there is no other option but to leave the MicroWiki community and maybe someday return.

It has been exciting and a pleasure working with my personal friends and friends that I’m acquainted and this community for over the last two years. One of the highlights is just enjoying good laughs and having real friendship which I could never really receive in my personal past life. I have some of the best friends in the world, and I couldn’t have done it without, Ned Greiner, Patrick Renwick, Steve Rosarda, Mike Lewis, Michael Onff, Suzuki, Dylan, Shamus, Jonathan Austen, Shane Cahill, Thomas Merrell and many, many others. Thank you for the great memories during my time in the micronational community. I wish you all the best, to my friends, to my acquaintances, and to my enemies!

I would like to stay until all arrangements and finishing my final micronational positions in my respective citizenships and I will leave any documents, information, or anything else that is necessary or requested before my departure.

Thank you again, all of you, I have been taught many irreplaceable lessons about life and social skills that I needed. The entire thing was brilliant! I again wish you the best and it was a fun ride.

Anyone can contact me at jacksoncole556@gmail.com or my Skype username: kurjackson any time. And if you have my residence address to those who I mailed corresponded with, please don’t hesitate to send a letter!

Sincerely,

Dallin Langford


You can view the orginal letter here

 

Leave a Reply

